POWER MONEY CAKE Playing the Music of Steely Dan

Saturday, January 21, 2023 • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM EST


Event Details

Powermoneycake plays the music of Steely Dan. The band consists of:

Rick Habib: drums and vocals (Dreadnaught, Diaspora Radio, Wheel of Awesome, Kate Redgate Band)

Bob Lord: bass guitar (Dreadnaught)

Sky Rubins: electric guitar (Trade)

Chris Sink: keyboards (Trade, Queen City Soul, Amorphous Band)

Powermoneycake plays stripped down yet faithful versions of the entire Steely Dan catalog, serving up the band’s biggest hits alongside some of their deepest cuts. If you love Steely Dan, you’ll love Powermoneycake. It’s that simple.

$15 advance

$20 door

Venue Information

The Dance Hall, Kittery
7 Walker Street
Kittery, ME 03904

Organizer Information

The Dance Hall

7 Walker Street
Kittery, ME 03904

More Events

Emily Bowes
[email protected]